who I am and why I’m here

i’ve decided i have no bloody clue.

All I know I stumbled upon this side of cyberspace because of my love for reading. Then the raw emotions got me hooked and eventually found myself narrating my own.

I do not want to admit that I am writing to escape, but I do find myself here whenever I am jubilant or experiencing inner havoc. Maybe it is an escape. Or an expression. Or just plain boredom.

Thus my “what is this about” reads:

the metamorphosis of every experience into literature.
my haven when life gives me the middle finger.
the chronicles of simple cosmic events.
a witness to every orgasm.

for all intent and purposes, this is a story of my life
this is what will bring me back and somehow will remember me by.

this is where i will bleed and heal. 
it will be manic and depression evil twins combine.
---
i have labile spontaneous erratic thoughts and emotions.
i have occasional thought salad.
it will be i, me and myself.
so consider yourself warned.
3 Replies to “who I am and why I’m here”

  1. Nice to meet you. Well…… nice to meet your blog.
    Your “what is about” is great. Good Luck with your blog.
    I read as much as I can here.
    Bye!

Leave a Reply

