karmic partners

karmic partners

It is without doubt you ain’t good for me as I for you. That together we make Love The Way You Lie our creed, our anthem, we heed. You asked me why I chose you, and I could not give you a single answer.
Words failed me then as it still does now. All I know there was that burst of passion when we begun our liaison. Like we have once crossed path and made a pact to once again experience earth together. Like ethereal souls drawn to each other by love just to wreak inner havoc.

Leave a Reply

