his for her

You changed my world with a blink of an eye

That is something that I can not deny

You put my soul from worst to best

That is why I treasure you my dearest jan

You just don’t know what you have done for me

You even pushed me to the best that I can be

You really are an angel sent from above

To take care of me and shower with love

When I’m with you I will not cry even a single tear

And your touch have chased away all of my fear

You have given me a life that I could live worthwhile

It is even better everytime you smile

It so magical those things you’ve made

To bring back my faith that almost fade

Now my life is a dream come true

It all began when I was loved by you

Now I have found what I am looking for

It’s you and your love and nothing more

Co’z you have given me this feeling of contentment

In my life something I’ve never felt

I wish I could talk ‘till the end of day

But now I’m running out of things to say

So I’ll end by the line you already know

I want you more than what I could show

as my lappytap made that *boing* sound i gazed upon the small window bearing your pseudo name. i stared. read. stared again. my heart started pumping in unsteady rhythm. my brain frozed—oh well it’s freezing winter midnight anyway— smiling from ear to ear. teary eyes. with flying imaginary wings and butterflies in my tummy. sweet taste of belgian chocs. a lump on my throat. the lungs gasp for air. then tightness in the chest set in… i was like in a brink of hysteria. funny reaction. but hey this is how you make me feel whenever you sweep me off the solid ground i am so used of being planted. If you were just beside me, i would just kiss you till you realize what i wanna say. but then you are not near. the heart ached further… i am starting to believe that the beauty of our story lies on our greatest impediment… hence i say, in time and distance lies our growing strength.

Leave a Reply

